KieveWavus Name

KWE Alumni Directory

Welcome to the new Alumni Directory. Please contact us if you'd like to be added to this list.

 

California

Douglas R. Armstrong

armstrong.douglas@gmail.com

Mill Valley, CA

Ocean Safety & Law

Margaret A. Mannix

meg18mannix@gmail.com

San Francisco, CA

BMNT Partners, Analyst

Colorado

Philippe M. Dujardin

philippe.dujardin919@gmail.com

Denver, CO

Commerical Real Estate Development

Frank B. Goldsmith

fgoldy@yahoo.com

Denver, CO

Hospital System Finance

Melissa A. Haynes

melissa.anne.haynes@gmail.com

Denver, CO

Ibotta-Mobil Shopping App-Account Associate

Jack F. Reis

jfrancisreis@gmail.com

Denver, CO

Strategy & Management Consulting

Zachary A. Atchinson

zachatchinson@gmail.com

Denver, CO

Benjamin H. Hauber

benjaminhauber@gmail.com

Denver, CO

Blair W. Kennedy

blairwkennedy@gmail.com

Denver, CO

Amanda R. Mathias

mandyrmathias@gmail.com

Denver, CO

Mile High Youth Corps, Senior Crew Supervisor

Grace R. Shorr

grace.shorr@gmail.com

Vail, CO

Connecticut

Jack Cantlay

jcantlay@gmail.com

Washington, CT

Admissions at The Gunnery School

District of Columbia

Alexandra N. Bartholomew

albartho@gmail.com

Washington, DC

Teacher for America, Non-profit Education Recruiter

George C. Brook

gcbrooke4@gmail.com

Washington, DC

Finance

Dylan C. Alles

dylanalles16@gmail.com

Washington, DC

KIPP DC: KEY Academy, 6th Grade Math Teacher

Benedicte N. Crudgington

crudgington.b@gmail.com

Washington, DC

Manna Project International, Program Director

Poppy E. Doolan

poppy.doolan@gmail.com

Washington, DC

US Chamber of Commerce, Manager

Margaret R. Tucker

mtucker915@gmail.com

Washington, DC

National Cathedral School, Voyager Instructor

Florida

Serre L. Murphy

serrelmurphy@gmail.com

Coral Gables, FL

Finance

Massachusetts

Lucy P. Grogan

lucypgrogan@gmail.com

Boston, MA

Grogan & Company - Fine Art and Jewelry Auctioneer

Jennifer T. Ireland

jtireland@gmail.com

Boston, MA

Finance

Laurie B. Richardson

lauribethrichardson@gmail.com

Boston, MA

Elizabeth G. Roberts

lisagreverroberts@gmail.com

Boston, MA

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Zoe C. Atchinson

zoe.atchinson@gmail.com

Boston, MA

Payment Works, Manager of Marketing

Edward C. Benning

ecb83@cornell.edu

Weston, MA

Stephen M. Brackett

smbmsb@yahoo.com

Sudbury, MA

John E. Burns

jeb@khady.com

Essex, MA

KittyHawk Advisors

1969-70

Edward G. Cooke

tedward1988@gmail.com

Boston, MA

Amaury Dujardin

durjardin.amaury92@gmail.com

Boston, MA

Public Relations

Claire A. Lupo

clairelupo23@gmail.com

Boston, MA

Brigham and Women's Hopsital, Research Assistant

Megan D. McFarland

megandmcfarland@gmail.com

Charlestown,, MA

Emma B. Murphy

emmabmurphy12@gmail.com

Boston, MA

Wayfair, Category Manager

Oliver Parker

usolp@yahoo.com

South Hamilton, MA

Speedpro Imaging

1967

Owner/President

Andrew P. Roberts

andrewproberts@gmail.com

Boston, MA

Julia A. Welter

juliawelter8@gmail.com

Boston , MA

Turbonomic, Office Manager

Maryland

Samuel R. Kaplan

skaplan@stpaulsschool.org

Baltimore, MD

St. Paul's School

Maine

Frederick M. Bower

fred@chronograph.pe

Cumberland Foreside, ME

Greta E. Brown

gbrown478@gmail.com

Belfast, ME

Elementary School Teacher

Samuel S. Kennedy

samuel.s.kennedy@gmail.com

Nobleboro, ME

Charles J. Richardson

charlier@kievewavus.org

Nobleboro, ME

Education

Emily Rodrigue

erodrigue617@gmail.com

Falmouth, ME

Outdoor/Environmental Education

North Carolina

Charles J. Richardson

richardsonc@ashevilleschool.org

Asheville, NC

Education

New Hampshire

James M. Riddleberger

james.riddleberger@gmail.com

Concord, NH

Medicine

Tim Shenton

shentyrenty@comcast.net

Nashua, NH

New Jersey

Paul D. Zetterberg

pdzetterberg@gmail.com

Princeton, NJ

Finance-Corporate Advisory

New York

Evan T. Atherton

evan.t.atherton@gmail.com

New York, NY

Advertising

Edward C. Grever

corygrever@gmail.com

New York, NY

Digital Advertising

Connor P. McKenna

connor.p.mckenna@gmail.com

Brooklyn, NY

Robert O. Tawse

rtawse@gmail.com

New York, NY

Media & Entertainment

Caroline M. Wilson

cmwilson@colby.edu

New York, NY

Biological Sciences

Edmund Bartlett

edmund.bartlett@gmail.com

New York, NY

Physician, Fellow in Surgical Oncology at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Henry R. Buck

henry.r.buck@gmail.com

New York, NY

Sarah Kaplan

sarah.kaplan@wustl.edu

Katonah, NY

KW West 2012; Wavus 2006-11; Wavus Council 2014-18

Marketing

Grace B. Muller

gbmuller12@gmail.com

New York, NY

Goldman Sachs, Analyst

William C. Phifer

phifer42@yahoo.com

New York, NY

Hanna Wiegers

hanna.wiegers@gmail.com

New York, NY

Pennsylvania

Emma R. Howard

emmax3@live.com

Rosemont, PA

Marshall Murphy

marshall.murphy@exeloncorp.com

Philadelphia, PA

Exelon Corporation

Jacob B. Sneeden

jbsneeden@gmail.com

Philadelphia, PA

Public Relations & Communications

Rhode Island

Jared R. Schott

jschott@mosesbrown.org

Providence, RI

Education

Hannah D. Schott

jhannahdempseyschott@gmaill.com

Pawtucket, RI

Student

Virginia

Nicholas P. Favaloro

npf7ad@virginia.edu

Charlottesville, VA

Political & Social Thought

Washington

Hannah Lovejoy

hannahlovejoy@gmail.com

Seattle, WA